Calendar


Dates 2022

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th January - Presenter for RNCM Festival of Brass

Sunday 6th February - RNCM Day of Percussion

Wednesday 9th March - Ex Cathedra at Thomas Tallis School, Greenwich.

Saturday 19th March - Zimbe Concert, Lichfield Cathedral

Friday 25th March - Tony Hadley Band, Lucerne, Switzerland.

Saturday 1st& Sunday 2nd April - Adjudicator for Norwegian National Wind Orchestra Championships, Trondheim

Wednesday 6th April - Jersey Music Project, St. Helier Jersey.

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th April - Adjudicator for National Concert Band Finals, RNCM

Monday 18th April - Thursday 26th May - Young Voices Tour. Manchester, Wembley, Birmingham, Sheffield, London 02 Arenas.

Sunday 15th May - Guest soloist with Fulham Brass Band, Fulham.

Tuesday 21st June - Ex Cathedra at Symphony Hall, Birmingham.

Thursday 23rd June - Ex Cathedra at Hagley Festival.

Saturday 2nd July - BackBeat at African Sanctus with Cheltenham Bach Choir, Cheltenham Town Hall.

Friday 8th July - Compere for The BlueCoat School 300th Anniversary Concert, Edgbaston.

Monday 11th July - Ex Cathedra in Birmingham.

Friday 15th July - Adjudicator for World Music Contest, Kerkrade, Holland.

Saturday 16th July - Tony Hadley Band, The Quarry, Shrewsbury.

Sunday 17th July - SO Vocal in concert, Birmingham Town Hall.

Sunday 2nd October - Presenter for Bolsover Festival of Brass.

Saturday 15th October - Presenter for National Brass Band Championships, Royal Albert Hall, London.

Wednesday 9th November - Pixels Lunchtime Concert, Liverpool

Friday 11th November - Pixels Lunchtime Concert , Leeds.

Sunday 13th November - Ex Cathedra in Concert, Birmingham Town Hall.


Young Voices Tour 2023

Sheffield Arena - 4th & 5th January. 2nd, 3rd, 8th, 9th February

Resorts World Arena, Birmingham - 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th, 25th, 26th, 27th January

02 Arena, London - 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th, 23rd, 24th January

Manchester AO Arena - 30th, 31st January, 1st February

London Wembley - 6th, 7th February.


Sunday 5th February - RNCM Day of Percussion