Photo gallery Home Biography Contact Simone Calendar of Events
Ajudicator NoticeBoard WebLinks Equivox

   Calendar


2017


DATES

Sunday    6th August  - guest tutor for National Youth Wind Orchestra GB. Banbury
Tuesday  26th September - RNCM Open Day

Sunday    1st October - Presenter for Bolsover Brass Band Contest
Saturday 14th October - Presenter for National Brass Band Championships, Royal Albert Hall.
Saturday 21st/Sunday 22nd October - Guest Soloist with BSW. Riga. Latvia
Friday   27th October - Saturday 4th November - Shrewsbury School, Bangkok. Ex Cathedra

Saturday 11th November - Pixels Ensemble in concert. 7.30pm Clothworkers Hall, Leeds
Monday   13th November - Pixels Ensemble in concert. 7.30pm Liverpool Hope University
Friday   24th November - Ex Cathedra at Music Mark Conference, Kenilworth

Sunday    9th December - Guest soloist at Scarborough Spa Festive Spectacular